Heta utbildningar på Facebook
Heta utbildningar på Twitter

Personal

KOntaktuppgifter

Maria Kalén

Thomas Andersson
Enhetschef
Telefon: 0611-34 84 19
E-post: thomas.andersson@harnosand.se

Maria Kalén

Dan Westin
Utbildningsledare & utbildare energiutbildning
Telefon: 0611-34 84 88, 070-284 31 71
E-post: dan.westin@harnosand.se

Maria Kalén


Carina Högström
Utbildningsledare & utbildare energiutbildning
Telefon: 0611-34 86 43, 070-191 64 40
E-post: carina.hogstrom@harnosand.se

Maria Kalén


Hans Östberg

Utbildningsledare & utbildare energiutbildning
Telefon: 0611-34 85 35,  073-460 29 11
E-post: hans.ostberg@harnosand.se


Maria Kalén


Daniel Nilsson
Utbildningsledare & utbildare energiutbildning
Telefon: 070-340 27 55 
E-post: daniel.nilsson@harnosand.se


Maria Kalén


Ewa Fryklund
Utbildningsledare
Telefon: 0611-34 84 74
E-post: ewa.fryklund@harnosand.se



Birgitta Arthurssohn
Utbildningsledare
Telefon: 070-300 27 69
E-post: birgitta.artursson@harnosand.se


Maria Kalén


Gun-Britt Marklund
Verksamhetsstrateg, Lärcentrum
Telefon: 070-301 25 33
E-post: gun-britt.marklund@harnosand.se

Maria Kalén

Annika Lill
Verksamhetsutvecklare, Lärcentrum
Telefon: 0611-34 86 93
E-post: annika.lill@harnosand.se